Compositing done (for now)

Well it is safe to say I really want to learn how to use Nuke.
while compositing is hard, I also find it crazy amounts of fun. I was following a tutorial on Digital tutors to get this done, and while I would like to finish it soon and learn more, I am sadly pressed for time and must stop for now. I have done all I was told I had to for my L/O but gosh darn I want to keep going… If only I had more time and less other projects I have to get done!Screenshot 2015-08-11 02.02.46 Screenshot 2015-08-11 02.17.26

I rendered this out as both a .PNG sequence and a MP4 video. Whilst putting up all the .PNGs in the sequence would be slightly crazy, I can link to the video on youtube

 

Leave a Reply

