UVW Unwraps

I tried out the unwrap script I found. it does okay on simple objects, but its TERRIBLE for people. I used it out of interest to see how a bad unwrap goes verses a good one…lets just say I will be doing all mine manually until I can find a really good unwrap script or plugin.still shit unless reset xform
I also found out that if you forget to reset the x form it will severely munt your unwrap. the first one is without the reset, the second is with.
The third and last is the unwrap it did for the girl I posted previously. huge eyes, big mouth, slightly evil looking, you know the one. Girl

Leave a Reply

